Parish Office Hours
Monday – Friday – 8:00 am to 5:00 pm

Please note:

All parish doors will be locked at 6:00 PM.  If there are evening events (meetings, rehearsal, etc.) that are already scheduled in Gannon Hall or the church, the doors will be locked at the end of the event.  Please contact the parish office if you have any questions.

Pastor
Fr. Troy Richmond
563-263-1416
trichmond@marymathias.org

Parochial Vicar
Fr. Hai Dinh
563-263-1416
hdinh@marymathias.org

Director of Religious Education
Sr. Cheryl Demmer
563-263-3848
srcheryl@marymathias.org

Director of Youth & Young Adult Ministry
Tommy Fallon
563-263-3848
tfallon@marymathias.org

Business Manager (located at the school)
Konrad Wilke
563-263-3264
konrad.wilke@muscatinesaints.org

Secretaries
Linda Niedergeses
563-263-1416
lniedergeses@marymathias.org

Maria Frausto (Spanish-speaking; habla espanol)
563-263-1416
mfrausto@marymathias.org

Molly Shellabarger (Religious Education & Youth Ministry Secretary)
563-263-3848
reymsecretary@marymathias.org

Deacons
Deacon M. Anthony Mouzon, 904-501-2949
Deacon Dennis McDonald 563-264-3968

In Case of Emergency
Serious Illness or Death
Call 563-263-2321

Contact Parish office to:

  • Register as a new member
  • Submit items to the bulletin
  • Report sick and homebound
  • Rent Gannon Hall
  • Schedule a meeting in Gannon Hall or the Convent
  • Discuss scheduling of sacraments

Website
Jennifer Peterson (jenpeterson1996 (at) gmail (dot) com)